Girl Scouts of Southwest Indiana, Inc. | Who We Are | Staff


Pat Bateman, Chief Development Officer

812-421-4970 Ext. 326
pbateman@girlscouts-gssi.org

Madalyn Bradley, Membership Recruiter

812-421-4971, Ext. 304
mbradley@girlscouts-gssi.org

Jessica Cottone, Director of Accounting and Human Resources

812-421-4970 Ext. 305
jcottone@girlscouts-gssi.org

Janice Davies, CEO

812-421-4970 Ext. 319
jdavies@girlscouts-gssi.org

Margaret Dennis, Director of Volunteer Resources

812-421-4970 Ext. 312
mdennis@girlscouts-gssi.org

Trudy Foroughi, Community Relations Assistant

812-421-4970 Ext. 315
tforoughi@girlscouts-gssi.org

Gretchen Helm, Troop Placement & Support Specialist

812-421-4970 Ext. 331
ghelm@girlscouts-gssi.org

Lucy Himstedt, Chief Operating Officer

812.421.4970. ext. 316
lhimstedt@girlscouts-gssi.org

Donna Hodge, Troop Placement & Support Specialist

812-421-4970 Ext. 313
dhodge@girlscouts-gssi.org

Suzanne Ingram, Customer Service Representative

421-4970, Ext. 301
singram@girlscouts-gssi.org

Angie King, Director of Membership and Community Development

812-421-4970 Ext. 303
aking@girlscouts-gssi.org

Stephanie Lightner, Resident Camp Director


lightner.avon@gmail.com

Kara Messersmith, Director of Program Development

812-421-4970 Ext. 330
kmessersmith@girlscouts-gssi.org

Clay Prindle, Program Development Specialist

812-421-4970, ext. 318
cprindle@girlscouts-gssi.org

Melissa Rynkiewich , Product Sales Manager

812-421-4970 Ext. 323
mrynkiewich@girlscouts-gssi.org

Anita Smith, Executive Assistant to the CEO & Retail Manager

812-421-4970, Ext. 302 or 306
asmith@girlscouts-gssi.org

Frank Spangler, Camp Koch Ranger

270-317-4659
frank.spangler57@gmail.com

SELECT * from uploads WHERE upload_id =

Natalie Wade, Corporate and Foundation Giving Coordinator

812-421-4970, Ext. 311
nwade@girlscouts-gssi.org

 

Staff List